Rensselaer Faculty Senate Meeting Schedule

Faculty Senate Schedule (2017-2018)

Scheduling Person at Library:  Kathy Stebbins, x8346, stebbk@rpi.edu

Meeting Locations

Faculty Senate meetings:                                            Fischbach Room (Folsom Library, 2F)

Senate Executive Committee meetings:                      Folsom Library small conference room (2F)

Fall General Faculty Meeting (with the President):       Biotech Auditorium

 

 

Fall semester

EC meeting, Wed Sept 6 2017 1:30PM – 3:00PM

Senate meeting, Wed Sept 13 2017 8:15-9:45

EC meeting, Wed Oct 11 2017 1:30PM – 3:00PM

Senate meeting,  Wed Oct 18 2017 8:15-9:45

EC meeting, Wed Oct 25 2017 1:30PM-3:00 PM 

Fall General Faculty Meeting, Wed Nov 1 2017 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
     (President speaking) Biotech Auditorium

EC meeting, Wed Dec 6 2017 1:30PM – 3:00PM

Senate meeting, Thurs Dec 14 (Study Day) 12:00 – 2:00PM
     (luncheon with wine/beer)

 

Spring semester

EC meeting,  Wed Jan 17, 2018   1:00PM - 2:30PM

Senate meeting, Wed  Jan 24, 2018   1:00PM - 2:30PM  

EC meeting, Wed  Feb 14, 2018  1:00PM - 2:30PM 

Senate meeting, Wed Feb 21, 2018  1:00PM - 2:30PM

EC meeting, Wed Mar 7, 2018  1:00PM - 2:30PM

Senate meeting, Wed  Mar 21, 2018  1:00PM - 2:30PM

EC meeting, Wed Apr 11, 2018  1:00PM -  2:30PM

Senate meeting, Wed  Apr 18,  2018  1:00PM - 2:30PM 

Senate meeting,  Wed.  May 2, 2018  1:00PM  - 2:30PM